Board Of Directors

Prof. Subhasis Chaudhuri

Director, IIT Bombay
Personal Trainer 1

Prof. K V Krishna Rao

Deputy Director (Finance & External Affairs), IIT Bombay
Personal Trainer 1

Prof. Milind Atrey

Dean (Research & Development), IIT Bombay
Personal Trainer 1

Prof. Swaroop Ganguly

Professor-in-charge, IITB Research Park Foundation
Personal Trainer 1

Prof. Devang Khakhar

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering
Personal Trainer 1

Prof. Prasanna M. Mujumdar

Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering, IIT Bombay
Personal Trainer 1

Mr. Pradeep Goyal

Founder Chairman & MD, Pradeep Metals Limited
Personal Trainer 1

Dr. Hemant Kanakia

President, Kanakia Ventures
Personal Trainer 1

Dr. Nitin Kareer

Additional Chief Secretary (Revenue), Government of Maharashtra
Personal Trainer 1

Ms. Rekha Koita

Co-Founder, Koita Foundation

Prime Movers

Prof. Swaroop Ganguly


Ms. Kameshwari Mangalampalli

Chief Operating Officer

Ms. Prerana Yadav

Assistant Project Manager- Operations

Mr. Vinay Gupta

Assistant Project Manager- Infrastructure

Mrs. Shubhra Moondra

Senior Project Assistant- Finance & Accounts

Ms. Divyashree Rai

Senior Project Assistant- Communications

Ms. Vandita Reddy

Project Assistant- IT Operations & Maintenance